Balaklava High SchoolBalaklava High School

Coordinator contacts

Counsellor & Wellbeing (Staff)

Counsellor: Ms Aisling Flynn
Email: Aisling Flynn192@schools.sa.edu.au

Counsellor/Students with Special Needs Coordinator

Coordinator: Ms Aisling Flynn
Mr Sam Ritchie
Email: Aisling Flynn192@schools.sa.edu.au
Sam.Ritchie774@schools.sa.edu.au

Learning Area Coordinators:

Technical Studies, Vocational Education, Visual Arts

Coordinator: Mrs Rosemary Goode
Email Rosemary.Goode825@schools.sa.edu.au

Health & Personal Development, Humanities & Social Sciences

Coordinator: Mr Michael Brooks
Email Michael.Brooks589@schools.sa.edu.au

Information & Communication Technology, Maths, Numeracy

Coordinator: Mr Gunther Schapel
Email Gunther.Schapel397@schools.sa.edu.au

Science

Coordinator: Ms Carena Brookes
Email Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au

English, LOTE, Performing Arts, Literacy

Coordinator: Miss Lucy Edwards
Email Lucy.Edwards265@schools.sa.edu.au

back to top

SACE Coordinator

SACE Coordinator: Ms Carena Brookes
Email: Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au

Year Level Coordinators

Year 8: Miss Lucy Edwards
Year 9: Mr Gunther Schapel
Year 10: Mrs Rosemary Goode
Year 11: Mr Michael Brooks
Year 12: Ms Carena Brookes

back to top