Balaklava High SchoolBalaklava High School

School Information

Thank you for choosing Balaklava High School for your child’s secondary education. The school provides a wide range of quality programs and subject offerings that support student learning and provides the opportunity for students to pursue both academic and vocational pathways. We have a proud tradition of student success in both these broad pathways and look forward to your child’s success and positive contribution at Balaklava High School.

Enrolments

For year level enrollments please contact us during business hours or email one of our year level coordinators listed below.

Middle School Coordinators:

Coordinator Email
Mr Gunther Schapel         Gunther.Schapel397@schools.sa.edu.au
Miss Lucy Edwards         Lucy.Edwards265@schools.sa.edu.au

Senior School Coordinators:

Coordinator                Email
Mr Michael Brooks       Michael.Brooks589@schools.sa.edu.au
Mrs Rosemary Goode       Rosemary.Goode825@schools.sa.edu.au
Ms Carena Brookes       Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au

School Bus

For more information regarding our school bus service please contact us during business hours or email:

Mrs Kerrry Williams
Deputy Principal

Email:      Kerry.Williams830@schools.sa.edu.au

back to top

School Fees

For enquiries about school fees please contact:

Ms Ruth Stevens
Business Manager

Email:       Ruth.Stevens116@schools.sa.edu.au

             2017 School Fee Information - Watermarked copy

back to top

School Uniform

For information about school uniform please email:

Mrs Sue Pratt
Teacher

Email:      Sue.Pratt492@schools.sa.edu.au

A limited selection of second-hand uniforms is available from the school. New uniforms are available to purchase from the Tads Embroidery store.

Tads Embroidery contact details:

Address: Edith Terrace
Balaklava SA 5461
Phone/fax

back to top

08 8862 1793

Community Library

For information about the Community Library please email:

Ms Tanya Niblett
Librarian

Website : www.balakhs.sa.edu.au/

Email:      Tanya.Niblett109@schools.sa.edu.au                                 

Address: May Terrace
Balaklava SA 5461
Phone/fax 08 8862 1336

back to top