Key School Contacts

Key School Contacts

Parents and carers should make contact via Daymap or email with the appropriate staff member as soon as any learning or wellbeing issues arise.  Parents should expect a response from a teacher or leader within one school day of their initial contact. 

Initial Concerns

  • Learning/academic – contact the individual subject teacher
  • Attendance and/or wellbeing – contact the homegroup teacher

Ongoing Concerns

  • Literacy/English Coordinator – Joshua La Grutta
  • Numeracy/Mathematics Coordinator – Alana Sharman
  • Student Engagement Coordinator – Colleen Lowe
  • VET Coordinator – Rosemary Goode
  • Wellbeing Senior Leader – Kimberly Walker
  • Middle School Assistant Principal – Michelle Pudney
  • Senior School Assistant Principal – Carena Brookes
  • Principal – Sonia Pringle

Other Key Contacts

  • Business Manager/Finance – Peta Solomon
  • IT Support – Michael Mazzone
  • Enhanced Learning Hub – Neil Richards

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Carena Brookes

Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au

Amber Buick

Amber.Buick397@schools.sa.edu.au

Luke Clark

Luke.Clark269@schools.sa.edu.au

Sally Cowan

Sally.Cowan991@schools.sa.edu.au

Eva D’Alboy

Eva.BenHarrousdAlboy91@schools.sa.edu.au

Jess Daniel

Jess.Daniel450@schools.sa.edu.au

John Geddie

John.Geddie622@schools.sa.edu.au

Rosemary Goode

Rosemary.Goode825@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Hadley

Laura.Hadley366@schools.sa.edu.au

Hannah Hoepner

Hannah.Hoepner777@schools.sa.edu.au

Josh Jenner

Josh.Jenner329@schools.sa.edu.au

Joshua La Grutta

Joshua.LaGrutta218@schools.sa.edu.au

Ashleigh Leonello

Ashleigh.Leonello639@schools.sa.edu.au

Colleen Lowe

Colleen.Lowe667@schools.sa.edu.au

Merridy Manuel

Merridy.Manuel14@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Mayer

Sarah.Mayer186@schools.sa.edu.au

James Mussared

James.Mussared527@schools.sa.edu.au

Hudson Noack

Hudson.Noack643@schools.sa.edu.au

Tanya Niblett

Tanya.Niblett109@schools.sa.edu.au

Ash Parsons

Ash.Parsons806@schools.sa.edu.au

Sue Pratt

Sue.Pratt492@schools.sa.edu.au

Sonia Pringle

Sonia.Pringle235@schools.sa.edu.au

Michelle Pudney

Michelle.Pudney209@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Reusch

Sarah.Reusch913@schools.sa.edu.au

Alison Schahinger

Alison.Schahinger763@schools.sa.edu.au

Kelly Schubert

Kelly.Schubert907@schools.sa.edu.au

Alana Sharman

Alana.Sharman550@schools.a.edu.au

David Szular

David.Szular989@schools.sa.edu.au

Richard Thomas

Richard.Thomas606@schools.sa.edu.au

Amy Tilbrook

Amy.Tilbrook766@schools.sa.edu.au

Suri Umapathysivam

Suri.Umapathysivam286@schools.sa.edu.au

Karyn Von-Zieden

Karyn.VonZieden37@schools.sa.edu.au

Kimberly Walker

Kimberly.Walker419@schools.sa.edu.au

Support Staff Contact Details

Jamie Banwell

Jamie.Banwell981@schools.sa.edu.au

Julieanne Brewster

Julieanne.Brewster592@schools.sa.edu.au

Cherie Cmrlec

Cherie.Cmrlec173@schools.sa.edu.au

Darryl Cott

Darryl.Cott298@schools.sa.edu.au

Charmaine Dos Santos

Charmaine.DosSantos546@schools.sa.edu.au

Mary French

Mary.French823@schools.sa.edu.au

Trish Langdon

Trish.Langdon58@schools.sa.edu.au

Michael Mazzone

Michael.Mazzone26@schools.sa.edu.au

Elly Rankin

Elly.Rankin592@schools.sa.edu.au

Bronwyn Reichelt

Bronwyn.Reichelt891@schools.sa.edu.au

Neil Richards

Neil.Richards475@schools.sa.edu.au

Muriel Rix

Muriel.Rix11@schools.sa.edu.au

Barb Rodgers

Barb.Rodgers286@schools.sa.edu.au

Peta Solomon

Peta.Solomon697@schools.sa.edu.au

Lucy Sutton

Lucy.Sutton385@schools.sa.edu.au

Di Taylor

Dianne.Taylor652@schools.sa.edu.au

Abbie Tiller

Abbie.Tiller831@schools.sa.edu.au