Key School Contacts

Key School Contacts

Parents and carers should make contact via Daymap or email with the appropriate staff member as soon as any learning or wellbeing issues arise.  Parents should expect a response from a teacher or leader within one school day of their initial contact. 

Initial Concerns

  • Learning/academic – contact the individual subject teacher
  • Attendance and/or wellbeing – contact the homegroup teacher

Ongoing Concerns

Derek Friedrichs


Kev Kelly

Deputy Principal – Curriculum & Pedagogy

Carena Brookes

Assistant Principal, Head of Senior School

Pina Ribbons

Assistant Principal, Head of Middle School

Kym Spartley

Senior Leader, Wellbeing and Inclusion

Amber Buick

Coordinator, Mathematics/Numeracy

Hannah Marshall

Coordinator, English/Literacy

Luke Clarke

Coordinator, VET

Ash Parsons

Coordinator, Wellbeing and Engagement

Deanne Bowden

Coordinator, Student Support and Engagement

Elly Swift

Business Manager

Teaching Staff Email Addresses

Sam Budden

Sophie Chapman

Adam Collins

Sally Cowan

Holly Crighton

Melanie Evans

John Geddie

Laura Hadley

Joshua La Grutta
Ashleigh Leonello
Nicole Matthews

Sally McArdle

Erica McGiffert

Pahul Modi

Bethany Moserrat

Tanya Niblett

Hudson Noack

Louise O'Halloran

Nuwan Prasanna

Sarah Reusch

Dylan Rolston

Kelly Schubert

Kym Spartley

Alana Sharman

Lachlan Strudwicke

David Szular

Michaela Taggert

Richard Thomas

Karyn Von-Zieden

Brad Westley

    Support Staff Contact Details

    Sheralyn Bond

    Julieanne Brewster

    Cherie Cmrlec

    Darryl Cott

    Charmaine Dos Santos

    Deb Hughes

    Trish Langdon

    Michael Mazzone

    Julie McNamara

    Anthea Ness

    Bronwyn Reichelt

    Neil Richards

    Barb Rodgers

    Morgan Simmie

    Lucy Sutton

    Elly Swift

    Di Taylor

    Gaynor Tink

    Zoe Yeates

    Steph Wyatt