Leadership Team

Name

Role

Email

Derek Friedrichs Principal Derek.Friedrichs447@schools.sa.edu.au
Carena Brookes Assistant Principal, Senior School Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au
Pina Ribbons Assistant Principal, Middle School Pina.Ribbons25@schools.sa.edu.au
Kym Spartley Coordinator, Wellbeing / FLO / ELH / Special Programs / Year 11 & 12 Kym.Spartley295@schools.sa.edu.au
Ash Parsons Coordinator, Wellbeing and Engagement / Year 7 Ash.Parsons806@schools.sa.edu.au
Amber Buick Coordinator, Numeracy / Maths / Year 9  Amber.Buick397@schools.sa.edu.au
Hannah Hoepner Coordinator, Literacy / English / Year 8  Hannah.Hoepner777@schools.sa.edu.au
Rosemary Goode Coordinator, Vocational Education and Training (VET) / Year 10 Luke.Clark269@schools.sa.edu.au