Leadership Team

Name

Role

Email

Sonia Pringle Principal Sonia.Pringle235@schools.sa.edu.au
Carena Brookes Assistant Principal, Senior School Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle Pudney Assistant Principal, Middle School Michelle.Pudney209@schools.sa.edu.au
Kimberly Walker Coordinator, Wellbeing / FLO / ELH / Special Programs / SAASTA Kimberly.Walker419@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison Schahinger  Coordinator, SAASTA Regional Academy/Sport/Year 7 Alison.Schahinger763@schools.sa.edu.au
Colleen Lowe Coordinator, Student Engagement / Year 8  Colleen.Lowe667@schools.sa.edu.au
Alana Sharman Coordinator, Numeracy/Maths/Year 9  Alana.Sharman550@schools.sa.edu.au
Joshua LaGrutta Coordinator, Literacy / English / Year 10  Joshua.LaGrutta218@schools.sa.edu.au
Rosemary Goode Coordinator, Vocational Education and Training (VET)/Year 11 and 12 Rosemary.Goode825@schools.sa.edu.au