Leadership Team

Name

Role

Email

Sonia Pringle Principal Sonia.Pringle235@schools.sa.edu.au
Carena Brookes Assistant Principal, Senior School Carena.Brookes219@schools.sa.edu.au
Michelle Pudney Assistant Principal, Middle School Michelle.Pudney209@schools.sa.edu.au
Lucy Thiel Coordinator, Wellbeing / FLO / ELH / Special Programs / SAASTA Lucy.Edwards265@schools.sa.edu.au
Colleen Lowe Coordinator, Student Engagement / Year 8  Colleen.Lowe667@schools.sa.edu.au
David Szular Coordinator, Maths / IT / Year 9  David.Szular989@schools.sa.edu.au
Joshua LaGrutta Coordinator, Literacy / English / Year 10  Joshua.LaGrutta218@schools.sa.edu.au
Rosemary Goode Coordinator, VOC / Year 11 Rosemary.Goode825@schools.sa.edu.au